The return of Fadgirl

So, it appears that blogging was something of a fad, or at least that it was short-lived initially. However, I’m back and have a much better idea of the type of blog I want to create and how to fit blogging into my life.

Since last April I’ve been busy sewing on a regular basis and now have quite a few items that I’ll be sharing on the blog. I’ve also been reading a lot of other blogs by sewists and crafting types around the world and am excited to become part of the online community.

Oh, and I have a new fad to share with you too! Updates coming soon, scout’s honour!

Leave a Reply

