Sew Mag Arrives

Yippee!

What a treat, my new sewing magazine subscription has started and the first beautiful edition was on my dining table when I got home from work last night.

They have a special offer on, 3 issues for £3, just to get you hooked obviously.

This issue has a wedding dress pattern on real dressmakers’ tissue paper, mmm it’s so crinkly and delicate, I’d like to make a dress out of this stuff never mind silk dupon, whatever that is…

Shame I’m already married (that doesn’t sound how I meant it to!), but how amazing to be able to make your own wedding dress!

You can get the subscription offer at the sewing mag website just quote code SEW0410
Now, what to make, something small I think, maybe the beaded coasters, they look lovely; just need to get some fusible webbing interface and I’m all set.

Leave a Reply

